OS-WINCHESTER

Accolades, Complaints, Requests...You name it.
OS-WINCHESTER

OS-WINCHESTER

Post by OS-WINCHESTER » Sun Nov 09, 2008 6:41 pm

HIYA ALL, I REALLY LIKE PLAYING HERE ON THE OS SERVER EVERYONE IS REALLY NICE, SO I FIGURED I WOULD JOIN THE BEST CLAN ON THE NET. JUST SO EVERYONE KNOWS I WAS A DWM MEMBER AND ADMIN. AND WHY I`AM NOT A MEMBER NOW IS BECOUSE OF TIDE , LAST WINTER THEY WAS GOING TO SHUT RVS SERVER DOWN, AND EVERYONE DONATED TO KEEP IT UP AND RUNNING, I DONATED $20.00 AND A $100.00 RAM CHIP, AND THEN THE SERVER WENT DOWN FOR A FEW MONTHS, THE BOSS WAS PLAYING VEGAS AT TIME AND DIDNT CARE FOR THE RVS , SO WE ALL LOST OUT, AT THE TIME I WENT TO SS SERVER AND I TOLD SLEDZ WHAT WAS GOING ON SO HE SAID PUT ON SS OR OS TAGS, AND I WAS WELCOME TO JOIN . SO I PUT ON SS TAGS AT THE TIME AND THE DWM SERVER WAS BACK UP AND RUNNING, ONE NIGHT I FORGOT TO CHANGE TAGS BACK TO DWM, WELL THE BOSS CAME IN ABOUT THE SAME TIME I DID AND HE WENT OFF ON ME, CUSSING AT ME AND CALLING ME A TRAITOR LOL, I WAS A MEMBER FOR A LONG TIME, AND I WAS A GOOD MEMBER I ALWAYS TRY TO GET ALONG WITH FOLKS . I TOLD HIM THAT HE GAVE UP ON SERVER AND I WENT AND JOINED ANOTHER CLAN, BUT I DIDNT SIGN UP TO IT. AND I SAID IT SHOULD NOT MAKE A DIFFERENCE HOW MANY CLANS I JOIN THATS MY DEAL NOT HIS. SO THATS WHY IAM NO LONGER A MEMBER OF THAT CLAN. SINCE I DID JOIN THE OS CLAN, I WILL STAY TRUE TO ONLY OS SO THERES NO FUTURE TROUBLE LIKE I HAD WITH DWM. I`AM 44 YEARS OLD AND HAD NO IDEA HOW SERIOUS SOME FOLKS TAKE THERE GAMING LOL. AND I WOULD LIKE TO SAY MR FODDER IS AWSOME ON BUILDING MAPS REALLY COOL. ITS PEOPLE LIKE HIM THAT MAKE THIS FUN FOR ALL. TERRY! :D

Saklez
Please enter the number with the highest value.: 1

Re: OS-WINCHESTER

Post by Saklez » Sun Nov 09, 2008 8:12 pm

Hey Winchester,